November 23, 2015

Standard

Today, I’m thankful even when my plans didn’t happen.

I’m thankful for being able to watch an NBA Game today (1st half in the morning, the other half in the afternoon for dozing off). I’m thankful that Golden State Warriors won! 15-0, ladies and gentlemen!

I’m thankful for S&R cupcakes. They’re so delicious. Rawrrr…

I’m thankful for the wisdom God gave while I reflected on John 1:1-18.

I’m thankful for once again being able to read 5 chapters of the Bible after two days of failed attempts. Thank You, God!

I’m thankful for having the time to chat with my best friend via Facebook. Yeyyy!


 

How about you? What are you thankful for?

Be thankful in all circumstances, for this is God’s will for you who belong to Christ Jesus.”
1 Thessalonians 5:18 NLT

“And give thanks for everything to God the Father in the name of our Lord Jesus Christ.”
Ephesians 5:20 NLT

“That I might sing praises to you and not be silent. O Lord my God, I will give you thanks forever!
Psalm 30:12 NLT

I would love to know what you think. . .