OMF Lit At MIBF 2017

Standard

I have bought a few of my favorite books from OMF Literature, such as All The Places To Go (John Ortberg) and Passion (Louie Giglio). The majority of the books I have I have won through various OMF online contests!

Day 016 January 16

You play a huge part in my bookworm journey. Indeed, you’ve awakened the bookworm in me some ten years ago! Thank you so much, OMF! ❤


For the past years, I’ve been using books from OMF Literature for both our weekly Youth Group Bible Study gatherings and Kids’ JAM School (JCEF Church’s Children’s Ministry).


We have already finished the book Mga Gabay Sa Pag-aaral Ng Biblia (Aklat 1) by Bertram Lim, which I won from an OMF online contest a few years ago. We’re now using Bible Study Guides (Volume 3) by the same author for our Youth Group Bible Study gatherings.


It’s going to be my second time to attend the Manila International Book Fair this 2017, and I couldn’t be any more excited! Yiiiiiiiha! 😍


The following promos and books heighten my excitement! Check them out!

Webp.net-gifmaker

Take note that the books featured above are only some of the books that will go on sale for 20-30% discount during the MIBF 2017. There are still more!

Visit OMF Literature’s Facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/omflit.


They also have BOOK BUNDLES!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.


For more thrilling PROMOS, check these out:


Click here for a FREE Entrance Ticket to MIBF 2017. You can also save and print the image below:

ticket


Below are the complete details to get you going:
OMF LIT AT THE MANILA INTERNATIONAL BOOK FAIR
September 13-17, 2017
Aisle I at the SMX Convention Center
#OMFLitMIBF2017 #OMFLitHistory

Click here for more details!

SEE YOU THERE, Bookworm Friends!!! 😉

I would love to know what you think. . .