Still Getting Used To It

Standard

Everything needs some getting used to, right? Then when we reach that point wherein something has already become part of our system, it becomes hard to even think about how we were able to live without it.

I’ve been doing this for years, and I must say I still haven’t got used to it. Before I get up on stage and even while I’m at it, I still feel a bit queasy yet excited at the same time. My palms sweat so much that I need to get ready a pair of handkerchiefs every single time!

Day 014 January 14

I would love to know what you think. . .

