Last Day

Standard

007-january-7January 7 was the last day that this is going to appear on my timeline. It has been 4 years. That was swift! I still remember the first time I got elected. I couldn’t believe how it all happened. Was I just in the right place at the right time? No. I believe it’s God’s will. I may not understand God’s ways sometimes, but I rest in the fact that wherever He takes me, He’ll sustain me… And so He did.

“Lord, thank You for standing in the fire beside me. Thank You for sustaining me through it all. I couldn’t have done anything good otherwise.”

I would love to know what you think. . .

