I AM Barabbas

Standard

There have been many times when I thought I was inferior to many people that I know. However, there have been MORE times when I thought I was better than most of them. Can you identify with me? I hope you don’t. There have also been instances when I’ve come to realize how awfully wrong I’ve been . . . . . . . . . and this is one of those MANY instances. I was VERY wrong to think of the latter (that I was better than other people). As I was watching this video featuring Pastor Judah Smith’s sermon about Barabbas, I was reminded of who I really am. WARNING: You, too, might just discover your true identity while watching this video.

  Related articles: We Are Barabbas | Barabbas was the First | Hello, My Name is Barabbas | Barabbas Ang Pangalan Ko | Give Me Barabbas?.

One thought on “I AM Barabbas

I would love to know what you think. . .

