Thank You, God!

Standard
TYG

PHOTO: Courtesy of Roger Coles

I thank God for countless things. I thank Him for the great things down to the things we usually ignore. I thank God for the air I breathe, the internal organs I have (chuckles), the ability to think, hear, see, and appreciate. You should also thank Him for such! Instead of focusing on what’s lacking in you, why not thank Him for what you have? I thank God for having someone use my brother’s laptop a while ago. For hadn’t he done that, I wouldn’t have written this. I would have done other things. I thank God for the music of Hillsong United. Their songs are currently my favorite. I’m listening to them as I’m writing this.

“I thank You, God, for making me who I am right now. I’m not perfect. I actually am way far from that, but I know You and I feel You. For me, that’s more than enough. Really, it’s more than enough…”

I would love to know what you think. . .

