A Prayer for Mr. Steve Blanchard

Steve Blanchard

Mr. Steve Blanchard is the owner of the website www.youthministryideas.net. To know more about him, check him out here.

I received an email from him today and I’ve just read it a while ago. On the email, he’s asking for prayer because he’s in a difficult situation right now. This was why I thought of posting a prayer for him to encourage other people to pray for him as well. Let’s pray.

“Father in heaven, I know You’re listening to me now like You’ve always been. I ask for Your righteousness at this moment for I want my prayer to produce wonderful results. Father, You know what Mr. Steve Blanchard is going through right now. I don’t know him personally but You do. To be praying for him is a great opportunity for me, and I know that’s what You want us to do every day; to pray for one another (James 5:16). Doing ministries is hard work. We are tempted in every way every day especially to give up or put an end to what we do. Despite these things, we continue working because we know that it’s all for You, and it has always been our privilege to be working for You. Father, right now I fervently ask you for help, comfort, guidance, wisdom for Mr. Steve and Mrs. Erynn Blanchard. Don’t let hardships derail their relationship. Let Your Word be their basis for all the decisions that they are to make. I know and I believe that You are powerful (Job 9:4) and nothing is impossible with You (Luke 1:37 & Matthew 19:26). God, please turn things around for them. In the end, not my will nor Mr. Blanchard’s will but Yours be done. This I pray in Jesus’ name. Amen.”

2 thoughts on “A Prayer for Mr. Steve Blanchard

I would absolutely appreciate your thoughts! .n_n.

